



Maxwell Football Club 2024 Honorees

Honoring Excellence at All Levels of Football

88th Annual Maxwell Award College Player of the Year ASHTON JEANTY RB | BOISE STATE

66th Annual Bert Bell Award PROFESSIONAL PLAYER OF THE YEAR

SAQUON BARKLEY RB | PHILADELPHIA EAGLES

36th Annual Earle "Greasy" Neale Award PROFESSIONAL COACH OF THE YEAR

SEAN McDERMOTT HEAD COACH | BUFFALO BILLS

36th Annual George Munger Award College Coach of the Year

MARCUS FREEMAN

37th Annual Francis "Reds" Bagnell Award

Contributions to the Game of Football

MACK BROWN

FORMER COLLEGIATE COACH UNC / TEXAS / APPALACHIAN STATE / TULANE

HBCU Award

CONTRIBUTIONS TO HBCU FOOTBALL

WILLIE JEFFERIES

FORMER FOOTBALL PLAYER AND COACH SOUTH CAROLINA STATE / WICHITA STATE / HOWARD

40th Annual Jim Henry Award

Regional High School Player of the Year

STONE SAUNDERS

BISHOP MCDEVITT HIGH SCHOOL, PA KENTUCKY COMMIT **30th Annual Chuck Bednarik Award** College Defensive Player of the Year

TRAVIS HUNTER JR. CB AND WR | COLORADO

20th Annual Maxwell Legends Award LEGEND OF THE GAME

HERSHEL WALKER FORMER PLAYER UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA / NFL AND USFL

7[™] Annual Shaun Alexander Freshman of the Year Award College Freshman Player of the Year

> COLIN SIMMONS EDGE RUSHER | TEXAS

27th Annual Andy Talley Award College Regional Coach of the Year

> JEFF MONKEN HEAD COACH | ARMY

24th Annual Brian Westbrook Award COLLEGE REGIONAL PLAYER OF THE YEAR

> BRYSON DAILEY QB | ARMY

18[™] Annual Maxwell National High School Award High School Player of the Year

> KEELON RUSSELL QB | DUNCANAVILLE, TX ALABAMA COMMIT

l⁵ Annual Maxwell National High School Girls Flag Award

> High School Girls Flag Player of the Year

AVA WALLACE QB | TEXAS FURY, LIGHTS OUT, TX